How can I delete my Happiest Baby Account?

Please make sure you have the latest version of the App. The latest is always available from the Apple® App Store or Google Play®

Before proceeding, kindly review the terms and conditions associated with any data deletion requests outlined in our Privacy Policy

You can submit a request for deleting your Happiest Baby Account anytime using the Happiest Baby App. Just head to the Profile screen / About section, and tap on the Account Deletion Request. You can also request an Account Deletion by filling out this form. Once you submit your request, your account deletion will be deleted within 30 business days. 

Please note that, when you delete your Happiest Baby account, all data associated with it will be deleted, including in your App account, in your account on our website, and on other Happiest Baby apps. 

Accounts are deleted permanently so you won't be able to restore your account once it's deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request